Gone.It’s real…

Gone.It’s really gone.All my hope,all my love to him.I care,i really do.But finally i realised that he might not see it and don’t feel the same as I.His smile,his laugh,his story,they are all gone.And he doesn’t know yet,he won’t care about me anymore,these few months was awesome but now our story is like a past and i think we don’t have our future,and i thought i really though that we will be something,somehow,somewhere in this crazy world.Just he and me.Not always,but in this period.Only us and our history.It’s going to fade,and fade till the very end.He doesn’t know yet what he lost,but when he find out i won’t be available to him anymore.I’m sorry.

Aside

Leave a Reply

